Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Aether Vial
  • Artifact
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Aether Vial.
    t: You may put a creature card with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Aether Vial from your hand onto the battlefield.

French printing

  • There is no printing for this langage.

Oracle

  • Aether Vial
  • Artifact
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Aether Vial.
    {T}: You may put a creature card with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Aether Vial from your hand onto the battlefield.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus