Impressions

Arrêt du temps - 10ième Edition
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Arrêt du temps - 10ième Edition (Rare) Arrêt du temps - Guerriers de Kamigawa (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Arrêt du temps
  • Éphémère
  • Terminez le tour. (Retirez de la partie tous les sorts et capacités sur la pile, y compris cette carte. Le joueur dont c'est le tour se défausse de ses cartes jusqu'à sa taille de main maximale. Les blessures disparaissent et les effets « ce tour » et « jusqu'à la fin du tour » se terminent.)

Impression anglaise

  • Time Stop
  • Instant
  • End the turn. (Remove all spells and abilities on the stack from the game, including this card. The player whose turn it is discards down to his or her maximum hand size. Damage wears off, and "this turn" and "until end of turn" effects end.)

Oracle

  • Time Stop
  • Instant
  • End the turn. (Exile all spells and abilities on the stack, including this card. The player whose turn it is discards down to his or her maximum hand size. Damage wears off, and "this turn" and "until end of turn" effects end.)

Règles

  • Exiling a spell or ability prevents that spell or ability from resolving, but it doesn't technically "counter" anything. This means that Time Stop can exile spells and abilities that "can't be countered." [2004-12-01]
  • Unless Time Stop is cast during the Ending phase, any "at the beginning of the end step"-triggered abilities don't get the chance to trigger on the turn Time Stop is cast. These abilities will trigger at the beginning of the next end step. [2004-12-01]
  • Ending the turn this way means the following things happen in order: 1) All spells and abilities on the stack are exiled. This includes Time Stop, though it will continue to resolve. It also includes spells and abilities that can't be countered. 2) All attacking and blocking creatures are removed from combat. 3) State-based actions are checked. No player gets priority, and no triggered abilities are put onto the stack. 4) The current phase and/or step ends. The game skips straight to the cleanup step. The cleanup step happens in its entirety. [2007-07-15]
  • If any triggered abilities do trigger during this process, they're put onto the stack during the cleanup step. If this happens, players will have a chance to cast spells and activate abilities, then there will be another cleanup step before the turn finally ends. [2007-07-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,00 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : -8,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus