Printings

Pacte de la tombe - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Grave Pact - Planechase (card.rarity.R) Pacte de la tombe - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (card.rarity.R) Pacte de la tombe - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Pacte de la tombe - 9ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Pacte de la tombe - 8ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Pacte de la tombe - Forteresse (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Pacte de la tombe
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, chaque autre joueur sacrifie une créature.
  • « Les liens de la loyauté peuvent vous attacher à votre tombe. »
    — Crovax, incarmal

English printing

  • Grave Pact
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control is put into a graveyard from play, each other player sacrifices a creature.
  • "The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."
    —Crovax, ascendant evincar

Oracle

  • Grave Pact
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

Rulings

  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,30 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -1,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus