Printings

Barbelures de mana - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Barbelures de mana - Magic 2012 (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - Magic 2010 (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - 6ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - 5ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - 4ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Barbelures de mana - 3ième Edition (non limitée) (card.rarity.R) Manabarbs - Unlimited Edition (card.rarity.R) Manabarbs - Limited Edition Beta (card.rarity.R) Manabarbs - Limited Edition Alpha (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 218/383 (card.rarity.R) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Jeff Miracola

French printing

  • Barbelures de mana
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'un joueur engage un terrain pour du mana, les Barbelures de mana infligent 1 blessure à ce joueur.
  • « Je ne sais pas pourquoi on dit qu'une lame à double tranchant, ce n'est pas bon. C'est juste une épée. À deux tranchants. »
    —Kamahl, sangrahbaire

English printing

  • Manabarbs
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.
  • "I don't know why people say a double-edged sword is bad. It's a sword. With two edges."
    —Kamahl, pit fighter

Oracle

  • Manabarbs
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.

Rulings

  • This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana. [2004-10-04]
  • This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to. [2009-10-01]
  • The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate. [2009-10-01]
  • If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs's ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it's put on the stack, then Manabarbs's triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first. [2009-10-01]
  • On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first. [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : 0,70 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus