Printings

Assaut implacable - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Relentless Assault - Planechase (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - 9ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - 8ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - 7ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Relentless Assault - Starter 1999 (card.rarity.R) Relentless Assault - Portal Three Kingdoms (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - 6ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - Portal Second Age (card.rarity.R) Assaut implacable - Visions (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 225/383 (card.rarity.R) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Greg Hildebrandt

French printing

  • Assaut implacable
  • Rituel
  • Dégagez toutes les créatures qui ont attaqué ce tour-ci. Cette phase principale est suivie d'une phase de combat supplémentaire, puis d'une phase principale supplémentaire.
  • « Pitié ? On est sur un champ de bataille, pas dans une cour de récréation. »

English printing

  • Relentless Assault
  • Sorcery
  • Untap all creatures that attacked this turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.
  • "Mercy? Mercy is for the playground, not the battleground."

Oracle

  • Relentless Assault
  • Sorcery
  • Untap all creatures that attacked this turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.

Rulings

  • If you manage to cast this during a main phase of your opponent's turn, that opponent's creatures will untap and that opponent will be able to attack again. It will not allow you to attack during their turn. [2004-10-04]
  • Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks, blocks, or is blocked will trigger during each combat that turn. Thus, a creature with Rampage will get the bonus added during each attack. [2004-10-04]
  • A creature that must attack each turn, must only attack once that turn. It is not forced into each attack that turn. [2004-10-04]
  • It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : -0,50 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus