Printings

Bâton chimérique - 10ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Bâton chimérique - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Bâton chimérique - L'Epopée d'Urza (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 10ième Edition - 313/383 (card.rarity.R) 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Michael Sutfin

French printing

  • Bâton chimérique
  • Artefact
  • x : Le Bâton chimérique devient une créature-artefact X/X Construction jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • Le bâton se déploya dans un grand fracas métallique pour devenir une bête improbable de lames sifflantes.

English printing

  • Chimeric Staff
  • Artifact
  • x: Chimeric Staff becomes an X/X Construct artifact creature until end of turn.
  • The staff unraveled in a chaotic chorus of clanging, becoming an improbable beast of hissing blades.

Oracle

  • Chimeric Staff
  • Artifact
  • {X}: Chimeric Staff becomes an X/X Construct artifact creature until end of turn.

Rulings

  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. [2008-08-01]
  • If Chimeric Staff is already an artifact creature when you activate its ability, Chimeric Staff stays an artifact creature but the ability resets its creature types. You always apply the effect from this card before counters or other effects that modify power and toughness. For example, if you pay {3} to make it a 3/3, then someone gives it -1/-1, it will be a 2/2. If you then activate the ability with {4}, you will apply the "4/4" effect before the -1/-1 effect, so the end result will be a 3/3. Damage that was dealt to the creature stays on it. [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus