Impressions

Clone - 10ième Edition
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Clone - Magic 2014 (Rare) Clone - Magic 2013 (Rare) Clone - Duel Decks: Venser vs. Koth (Rare) Clone - Magic 2011 (Rare) Clone - Magic 2010 (Rare) Clone - 10ième Edition (Rare) Clone - 9ième Edition (Rare) Clone - Carnage (Rare) Clone - 3ième Edition (non limitée) (Peu commune) Clone - Unlimited Edition (Peu commune) Clone - Limited Edition Beta (Peu commune) Clone - Limited Edition Alpha (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression française

  • Clone
  • Créature : changeforme
  • Au moment où le Clone arrive en jeu, vous pouvez choisir une créature en jeu. Si vous faites ainsi, le Clone arrive en jeu comme une copie de cette créature.
  • 0/0

Impression anglaise

  • Clone
  • Creature — Shapeshifter
  • As Clone comes into play, you may choose a creature in play. If you do, Clone comes into play as a copy of that creature.
  • 0/0

Oracle

  • Clone
  • Creature - Shapeshifter
  • You may have Clone enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield.
  • 0/0

Règles

  • As a copy, the Clone copies all characteristics of the chosen creature. This includes name, color, power/toughness, abilities, and more. For example, a copy of an artifact creature is an artifact creature. [2004-10-04]
  • Clone is not targeted, so it can copy an untargetable creature or a creature with Protection. [2004-10-04]
  • If there is nothing to copy or you choose not to copy something, the Clone is 0/0 and will be put in the graveyard (unless something increases the toughness of your creatures). [2004-10-04]
  • The Clone is not a Creature - Shapeshifter card in addition to the type of what it copies, it is only the copied creature's type. [2005-10-01]
  • Clone doesn't copy whether the original creature is tapped or untapped. It also doesn't copy any counters on that creature, any Auras attached to that creature, or any effects that are currently affecting that creature -- you get exactly what's printed on the chosen card and nothing more. So if you copy an animated Chimeric Staff, for example, you get a normal, nonanimated Chimeric Staff. [2007-07-15]
  • If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied. [2007-07-15]
  • If the chosen creature is a token, your Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Your Clone is not a token. [2007-07-15]
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen creature will also work. [2007-07-15]
  • If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,90 € Cote stable
  • Premium : -1,90 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus