Printings

Oblitération - 8ième Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Oblitération - 8ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Oblitération - Invasion (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : 8ième Edition - 204/350 (card.rarity.R) 8ième Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Kev Walker

French printing

English printing

  • Obliterate
  • Sorcery
  • Obliterate can't be countered.
    Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.
  • "The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog . . ."
    —Keldon soldier

Oracle

  • Obliterate
  • Sorcery
  • Obliterate can't be countered.
    Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

Rulings

  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don't counter it since it can't be countered. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -3,00 € Quotation increase

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus