Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 107/314 (Rare) Magic 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Bastien L. Deharme

Impression française

  • Pacte de Liliana
  • Enchantement
  • Quand le Pacte de Liliana arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous piochez quatre cartes et vous perdez 4 points de vie.
    Au début de votre entretien, si vous contrôlez au moins quatre démons avec des noms différents, vous gagnez la partie.
  • L'immortalité n'a pas de prix.

Impression anglaise

  • Liliana's Contract
  • Enchantment
  • When Liliana's Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life.
    At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.
  • Immortality is worth any price.

Oracle

  • Liliana's Contract
  • Enchantment
  • When Liliana's Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life.
    At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.

Règles

  • If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. [2018-07-13]
  • If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus