Impressions

Liche aux phylactères - Magic 2019
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Liche aux phylactères - Magic 2019 (Rare) Liche aux phylactères - Magic 2013 (Rare) Liche aux phylactères - Magic 2011 (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 113/314 (Rare) Magic 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Michael Komarck

Impression française

  • Liche aux phylactères
  • Créature : zombie
  • Indestructible
    Au moment où la Liche aux phylactères arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur « phylactère » sur un artefact que vous contrôlez.
    Quand vous ne contrôlez pas de permanents avec des marqueurs « phylactère » sur eux, sacrifiez la Liche aux phylactères.
  • 5/5

Impression anglaise

  • Phylactery Lich
  • Creature — Zombie
  • Indestructible
    As Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield, put a phylactery counter on an artifact you control.
    When you control no permanents with phylactery counters on them, sacrifice Phylactery Lich.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Phylactery Lich
  • Creature - Zombie
  • As Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield, put a phylactery counter on an artifact you control.
    Phylactery Lich is indestructible.
    When you control no permanents with phylactery counters on them, sacrifice Phylactery Lich.
  • 5/5

Règles

  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say "destroy" won't cause an indestructible creature to be put into the graveyard. However, an indestructible creature can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons Phylactery Lich would be put into a graveyard are if it's sacrificed (perhaps due to its last ability), or if its toughness is 0 or less. [2010-08-15]
  • Phylactery Lich's first ability doesn't target the artifact. You can choose an artifact that has shroud, for example. [2010-08-15]
  • If you control no artifacts as Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield, its first ability won't do anything. As soon as it enters the battlefield, its last ability will trigger (unless you control some other permanent with a phylactery counter on it) and you'll have to sacrifice it. [2010-08-15]
  • If Phylactery Lich and an artifact are entering the battlefield under your control at the same time, you can't put a phylactery counter on that artifact. You must choose an artifact you control that's already on the battlefield. [2010-08-15]
  • Phylactery Lich's last ability is a "state trigger." Once a state trigger triggers, it won't trigger again as long as the ability is on the stack. If the ability is countered and the trigger condition is still true, it will immediately trigger again. [2010-08-15]
  • Phylactery Lich's last ability checks whether you control any permanents with phylactery counters on them, not whether you control any artifacts with phylactery counters on them. If an artifact with a phylactery counter on it somehow ceases to be an artifact, Phylactery Lich doesn't care. [2010-08-15]
  • Phylactery Lich's last ability checks your permanents for any phylactery counters, not just the specific one that it caused you to put on an artifact. For example, say you put a phylactery counter on a Demon's Horn as Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield. Then you put a phylactery counter on a Crystal Ball as another Phylactery Lich enters the battlefield. Then Crystal Ball is destroyed. Since you still control the Demon's Horn, the last ability of neither Phylactery Lich triggers. [2010-08-15]
  • The game continually checks whether you control a permanent with a phylactery counter on it. The moment you don't, Phylactery Lich's last ability triggers. The ability doesn't check again, so you'll have to sacrifice Phylactery Lich when it resolves even if you wind up controlling a permanent with a phylactery counter on it by then. [2010-08-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,30 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~0,10 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus