Impressions

Reviviscence - Magic 2019
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Reviviscence - Magic 2019 (Peu commune) Reviviscence - La lune hermétique (Peu commune) Reviviscence - Commander 2015 (Peu commune) Reviviscence - Magic 2013 (Peu commune) Reviviscence - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Peu commune) Rise from the Grave - Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Peu commune) Reviviscence - Magic 2011 (Peu commune) Reviviscence - Magic 2010 (Peu commune)

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 117/314 (Peu commune) Magic 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Kieran Yanner

Impression française

  • Reviviscence
  • Rituel
  • Mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, une carte de créature ciblée depuis un cimetière. Cette créature est un zombie noir en plus de ses autres couleurs et de ses autres types.
  • « La mort n'excuse pas la désobéissance. »
    —Liliana Vess

Impression anglaise

  • Rise from the Grave
  • Sorcery
  • Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.
  • "Death is no excuse for disobedience."
    —Liliana Vess

Oracle

  • Rise from the Grave
  • Sorcery
  • Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.

Règles

  • Rise from the Grave doesn't overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype. [2009-10-01]
  • If the targeted creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It won't be both black and colorless. [2009-10-01]
  • A later effect that changes the affected creature's colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave effect; the creature will be just the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature's types or subtypes. [2009-10-01]
  • A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,00 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~-0,40 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus