Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 155/314 (Rare) Magic 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Daarken

Impression française

  • Descellement de Sarkhan
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature avec une force de 4, 5 ou 6, le Descellement de Sarkhan inflige 4 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 7, le Descellement de Sarkhan inflige 4 blessures à chaque adversaire et à chaque créature et planeswalker qu'il contrôle.

Impression anglaise

  • Sarkhan's Unsealing
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever you cast a creature spell with power 4, 5, or 6, Sarkhan's Unsealing deals 4 damage to any target.
    Whenever you cast a creature spell with power 7 or greater, Sarkhan's Unsealing deals 4 damage to each opponent and each creature and planeswalker they control.

Oracle

  • Sarkhan's Unsealing
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever you cast a creature spell with power 4, 5, or 6, Sarkhan's Unsealing deals 4 damage to any target.
    Whenever you cast a creature spell with power 7 or greater, Sarkhan's Unsealing deals 4 damage to each opponent and each creature and planeswalker they control.

Règles

  • If you cast a creature spell that will enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, such as Hungering Hydra, those counters aren’t considered when determining whether either ability of Sarkhan’s Unsealing triggers. Similarly, effects that will raise the creature’s power once it has entered the battlefield won’t apply. [2018-07-13]
  • Each of the triggered abilities of Sarkhan’s Unsealing resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [2018-07-13]
  • If a creature card’s power is written as * and an ability defines its power, that ability applies while the creature spell is on the stack. Sarkhan’s unsealing checks its power only as you finish paying costs; it doesn’t matter what the spell’s power is as you begin to cast it or when the triggered ability resolves. [2018-07-13]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Sarkhan’s Unsealing causes the opposing team to lose 8 life. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus