Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 214/314 (Rare mythique) Magic 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Chase Stone

Impression française

  • Chromium, l'altérable
  • Créature légendaire : ancêtre et dragon
  • Flash
    Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.
    Vol
    Défaussez-vous d'une carte : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, Chromium, l'altérable devient un humain avec une force et une endurance de base de 1/1, perd toutes ses capacités et acquiert la défense talismanique. Il ne peut pas être bloqué ce tour-ci.
  • 7/7

Impression anglaise

  • Chromium, the Mutable
  • Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon
  • Flash
    This spell can't be countered.
    Flying
    Discard a card: Until end of turn, Chromium, the Mutable becomes a Human with base power and toughness 1/1, loses all abilities, and gains hexproof. It can't be blocked this turn.
  • 7/7

Oracle

  • Chromium, the Mutable
  • Legendary Creature - Elder Dragon
  • Flash
    This spell can't be countered.
    Flying
    Discard a card: Until end of turn, Chromium, the Mutable becomes a Human with base power and toughness 1/1, loses all abilities, and gains hexproof. It can't be blocked this turn.
  • 7/7

Règles

  • Chromium stops being an Elder Dragon for the turn once its last ability has resolved. It’s still a legendary creature named Chromium, the Mutable. [2018-07-13]
  • Chromium’s activated ability overwrites all previous effects that set its base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after that ability resolves will overwrite this effect. [2018-07-13]
  • Effects that raise or lower a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. [2018-07-13]
  • If Chromium gains an ability after its activated ability resolves, it will keep that ability. [2018-07-13]
  • Activating Chromium’s last ability after it has become blocked won’t cause Chromium to become unblocked. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus