Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 225/314 (Rare mythique) Magic 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Steven Belledin

Impression française

  • Vaevictis Asmadi, le sinistre
  • Créature légendaire : ancêtre et dragon
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que Vaevictis Asmadi, le sinistre attaque, pour chaque joueur, choisissez un permanent ciblé que ce joueur contrôle. Ces joueurs sacrifient ces permanents. Chaque joueur qui a sacrifié un permanent de cette manière révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque, puis la met sur le champ de bataille si c'est une carte de permanent.
  • 6/6

Impression anglaise

  • Vaevictis Asmadi, the Dire
  • Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon
  • Flying
    Whenever Vaevictis Asmadi, the Dire attacks, for each player, choose target permanent that player controls. Those players sacrifice those permanents. Each player who sacrificed a permanent this way reveals the top card of their library, then puts it onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Vaevictis Asmadi, the Dire
  • Legendary Creature - Elder Dragon
  • Flying
    Whenever Vaevictis Asmadi, the Dire attacks, for each player, choose target permanent that player controls. Those players sacrifice those permanents. Each player who sacrificed a permanent this way reveals the top card of their library, then puts it onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card.
  • 6/6

Règles

  • You must target one of your permanents to sacrifice as well. [2018-07-13]
  • Vaevictis’s triggered ability resolves during the declare attackers step, before blockers are chosen. A creature targeted by its ability won’t be around to block, and creatures put onto the battlefield with its ability may be able to do so. [2018-07-13]
  • If any of the target permanents aren’t sacrificed (most likely because one of them became an illegal target, such as by gaining hexproof), that permanent’s controller won’t reveal the top card of their library or put it onto the battlefield. [2018-07-13]
  • If any player controls no permanents, Vaevictis’s ability won’t have sufficient legal targets, so it’s removed from the stack without any effect. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus