Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 228/314 (Rare) Magic 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Kari Christensen

Impression française

  • Baguette du chaos
  • Artefact
  • 4, t : L'adversaire ciblé exile les cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque jusqu'à ce qu'il exile une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel. Vous pouvez lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana. Mettez ensuite les cartes exilées qui n'ont pas été lancées de cette manière au-dessous de cette bibliothèque, dans un ordre aléatoire.

Impression anglaise

  • Chaos Wand
  • Artifact
  • 4, t: Target opponent exiles cards from the top of their library until they exile an instant or sorcery card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put the exiled cards that weren't cast this way on the bottom of that library in a random order.

Oracle

  • Chaos Wand
  • Artifact
  • {4}, {T}: Target opponent exiles cards from the top of their library until they exile an instant or sorcery card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put the exiled cards that weren't cast this way on the bottom of that library in a random order.

Règles

  • The opponent stops exiling cards as soon as they exile any instant or sorcery card. You don’t choose which card type to look for. [2018-07-13]
  • If the opponent exiles their entire library without exiling an instant or sorcery card, that player stops exiling cards, and the exiled cards are put into their library in a random order. [2018-07-13]
  • If you don’t cast the exiled instant or sorcery card, it’s put on the bottom of that library with the other cards. [2018-07-13]
  • If you wish to cast the exiled card, you must cast it while Chaos Wand’s ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn. A spell cast this way may be cast at a time you normally wouldn’t be able to cast a spell of that type, but other restrictions (such as “Cast this spell only during combat”) are enforced. [2018-07-13]
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. [2018-07-13]
  • If the exiled card has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus