Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 291/314 (Rare mythique) Magic 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Livia Prima

Impression française

  • Liliana, la Nécromancienne
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Liliana
  • +1 : Le joueur ciblé perd 2 points de vie.
    -1 : Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
    -7 : Détruisez jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées. Mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, jusqu'à deux cartes de créature des cimetières.
  • 4

Impression anglaise

  • Liliana, the Necromancer
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
  • +1: Target player loses 2 life.
    −1: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
    −7: Destroy up to two target creatures. Put up to two creature cards from graveyards onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Liliana, the Necromancer
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Liliana
  • +1: Target player loses 2 life.
    −1: Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
    −7: Destroy up to two target creatures. Put up to two creature cards from graveyards onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 4

Règles

  • For Liliana’s last ability, the creatures you’ll return to the battlefield are chosen after the target creatures are destroyed. No player may take actions between the time you choose two creature cards to return and the time they’re returned. The destroyed cards can be among those returned to the battlefield. [2018-07-13]
  • If any abilities trigger on the target creatures being destroyed, those abilities won’t be put onto the stack until after you’ve put creature cards onto the battlefield from graveyards. [2018-07-13]
  • You may activate Liliana’s last ability without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just put up to two creature cards onto the battlefield from graveyards. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and you won’t put any cards onto the battlefield. [2018-07-13]
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Liliana’s third ability that came from other players’ graveyards are exiled. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus