Impressions

Djinn aux souhaits - Magic 2019
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Djinn aux souhaits - Magic 2019 (Rare) Djinn aux souhaits - Magic 2012 (Rare) Djinn aux souhaits - Magic 2010 (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 52/314 (Rare) Magic 2019 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Kev Walker

Impression française

  • Djinn aux souhaits
  • Créature : djinn
  • Vol
    Le Djinn aux souhaits arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, trois marqueurs « souhait ».
    2uu, retirez un marqueur « souhait » du Djinn aux souhaits : Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana. Si vous ne le faites pas, exilez-la.
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Djinn of Wishes
  • Creature — Djinn
  • Flying
    Djinn of Wishes enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.
    2uu, Remove a wish counter from Djinn of Wishes: Reveal the top card of your library. You may play that card without paying its mana cost. If you don't, exile it.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Djinn of Wishes
  • Creature - Djinn
  • Flying
    Djinn of Wishes enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.
    {2}{U}{U}, Remove a wish counter from Djinn of Wishes: Reveal the top card of your library. You may play that card without paying its mana cost. If you don't, exile it.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You play the revealed card as part of the resolution of Djinn of Wishes's ability. Timing restrictions based on the card's type (such as creature or sorcery) are ignored. Other play restrictions are not (such as "Cast [this card] only during combat"). [2009-10-01]
  • If the revealed card is a spell, you may cast it only if you can choose legal targets for it. If you cast it, it's put on the stack, then Djinn of Wishes's ability finishes resolving. The spell will then resolve as normal, after players get a chance to cast spells and activate abilities. [2009-10-01]
  • If the revealed card is a land, you can play it only if it's your turn and you haven't yet played a land this turn. [2009-10-01]
  • If you play a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs, such as conspire costs and kicker costs. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,20 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~0,70 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus