Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Magic 2019 - 73/314 (Peu commune) Magic 2019 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Jason A. Engle

Impression française

  • Animeur talentueux
  • Créature : humain et artificier
  • Quand l'Animeur talentueux arrive sur le champ de bataille, un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez devient une créature-artefact ayant une force et une endurance de base de 5/5 tant que l'Animeur talentueux reste sur le champ de bataille.
  • 1/3

Impression anglaise

  • Skilled Animator
  • Creature — Human Artificer
  • When Skilled Animator enters the battlefield, target artifact you control becomes an artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5 for as long as Skilled Animator remains on the battlefield.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Skilled Animator
  • Creature - Human Artificer
  • When Skilled Animator enters the battlefield, target artifact you control becomes an artifact creature with base power and toughness 5/5 for as long as Skilled Animator remains on the battlefield.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • Skilled Animator doesn’t remove any abilities the target artifact has. [2018-07-13]
  • The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. [2018-07-13]
  • If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Skilled Animator’s ability resolves will overwrite this effect. [2018-07-13]
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness. [2018-07-13]
  • The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus