Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Cératops changeant
  • Créature : dinosaure
  • Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.
    Protection contre le bleu (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée, ciblée, blessée, enchantée ou équipée par quoi que ce soit de bleu.)
    g : Le Cératops changeant acquiert, selon votre choix, la portée, le piétinement ou la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 5/4

Impression anglaise

  • Shifting Ceratops
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • This spell can't be countered.
    Protection from blue (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything blue.)
    g: Shifting Ceratops gains your choice of reach, trample, or haste until end of turn.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Shifting Ceratops
  • Creature — Dinosaur
  • This spell can't be countered.
    Protection from blue
    {G}: Shifting Ceratops gains your choice of reach, trample, or haste until end of turn.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. [0000-00-00]
  • Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus