Printings

Garruk, libéré - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Garruk, libéré - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Garruk, libéré - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M) Garruk, libéré - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 183/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Lie Setiawan

French printing

  • Garruk, libéré
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Garruk
  • +1: Jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -2: Créez un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête. Ensuite, si un adversaire contrôle plus de créatures que vous, mettez un marqueur « loyauté » sur Garruk, libéré.
    -7: Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début de votre étape de fin, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature, la mettre sur le champ de bataille, puis mélanger votre bibliothèque. »
  • 4

English printing

  • Garruk, Unleashed
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk
  • +1: Up to one target creature gets +3/+3 and gains trample until end of turn.
    ?2: Create a 3/3 green Beast creature token. Then if an opponent controls more creatures than you, put a loyalty counter on Garruk, Unleashed.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, you may search your library for a creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library."
  • 4

Oracle

  • Garruk, Unleashed
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Garruk
  • +1: Up to one target creature gets +3/+3 and gains trample until end of turn.
    ?2: Create a 3/3 green Beast creature token. Then if an opponent controls more creatures than you, put a loyalty counter on Garruk, Unleashed.
    ?7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, you may search your library for a creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library."
  • 4

Rulings

  • Garruk’s second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do. [0000-00-00]
  • If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won’t be there to get a loyalty counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk’s emblem’s ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during that end step. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus