Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 217/397 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Mathias Kollros

French printing

  • Belliciste de la Flotte implacable
  • Créature : orque et pirate
  • Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez sacrifier une autre créature. Si vous faites ainsi, le Belliciste de la Flotte implacable gagne +2/+2 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Il peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'il attaque.)
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Dire Fleet Warmonger
  • Creature — Orc Pirate
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Dire Fleet Warmonger gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn. (It can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Dire Fleet Warmonger
  • Creature — Orc Pirate
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Dire Fleet Warmonger gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • While resolving Dire Fleet Warmonger’s ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it more than +2/+2 and trample. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which to sacrifice as Dire Fleet Warmonger’s ability resolves. No player can take action between the time you make that choice and the time it gets +2/+2 and has trample, if appropriate. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus