Printings

Lieutenant de Basri - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Lieutenant de Basri - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Lieutenant de Basri - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 288/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Matt Stewart

French printing

  • Lieutenant de Basri
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Vigilance, protection contre le multicolore
    Quand le Lieutenant de Basri arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
    À chaque fois que le Lieutenant de Basri ou une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, si elle avait un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chevalier avec la vigilance.
  • 3/4

English printing

  • Basri's Lieutenant
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Vigilance, protection from multicolored
    When Basri's Lieutenant enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    Whenever Basri's Lieutenant or another creature you control dies, if it had a +1/+1 counter on it, create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Basri's Lieutenant
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Vigilance, protection from multicolored
    When Basri's Lieutenant enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
    Whenever Basri's Lieutenant or another creature you control dies, if it had a +1/+1 counter on it, create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance.
  • 3/4

Rulings

  • Basri’s Lieutenant can be the target of its own enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. [0000-00-00]
  • The second triggered ability of Basri’s Lieutenant triggers just once if the dying creature has +1/+1 counters on it, no matter how many of those counters it has. [0000-00-00]
  • If Basri’s Lieutenant dies at the same time as other creatures, its last ability will trigger for any of the creatures that had a +1/+1 counter on it, including itself. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature with +1/+1 counters on it receives a greater or equal number of -1/-1 counters and this causes it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, the last ability triggers. This is because the ability checks the creature as it last existed on the battlefield, and it still had those counters on it at that point. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus