Printings

Soulèvement de Garruk - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Soulèvement de Garruk - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U) Soulèvement de Garruk - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 308/397 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Wisnu Tan

French printing

  • Soulèvement de Garruk
  • Enchantement
  • Quand le Soulèvement de Garruk arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, piochez une carte.
    Les créatures que vous contrôlez ont le piétinement.
    À chaque fois qu'une créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 4 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, piochez une carte.

English printing

  • Garruk's Uprising
  • Enchantment
  • When Garruk's Uprising enters the battlefield, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
    Creatures you control have trample.
    Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

Oracle

  • Garruk's Uprising
  • Enchantment
  • When Garruk's Uprising enters the battlefield, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
    Creatures you control have trample.
    Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

Rulings

  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Garruk’s Uprising enters the battlefield, its first ability won’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. They don’t have to be the same creature both times, however. [0000-00-00]
  • The first ability of Garruk’s Uprising has you draw just one card, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature is entering the battlefield under your control, consider static abilities to determine whether its power is 4 or greater. Spells, activated abilities, and triggered abilities can’t be used to raise the creature’s power in time to have Garruk’s Uprising’s last ability trigger or to lower it in time to stop it from triggering. [0000-00-00]
  • Once the last ability of Garruk’s Uprising has triggered, lowering the power of the creature won’t stop you from drawing a card. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus