Printings

Idole de l'endurance - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Idole de l'endurance - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Idole de l'endurance - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 342/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Kim Sokol

French printing

  • Idole de l'endurance
  • Artefact
  • Quand l'Idole de l'endurance arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez toutes les cartes de créature avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 de votre cimetière jusqu'à ce que l'Idole de l'endurance quitte le champ de bataille.
    1w, t : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez lancer un sort de créature parmi les cartes exilées par l'Idole de l'endurance sans payer son coût de mana.

English printing

  • Idol of Endurance
  • Artifact
  • When Idol of Endurance enters the battlefield, exile all creature cards with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard until Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield.
    1w, t: Until end of turn, you may cast a creature spell from among the cards exiled with Idol of Endurance without paying its mana cost.

Oracle

  • Idol of Endurance
  • Artifact
  • When Idol of Endurance enters the battlefield, exile all creature cards with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard until Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield.
    {1}{W}, {T}: Until end of turn, you may cast a creature spell from among the cards exiled with Idol of Endurance without paying its mana cost.

Rulings

  • The exiled cards return to your graveyard immediately after Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield. Any cards that had left exile before then (most likely because they were cast with Idol of Endurance’s second ability) remain in their current zone. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell with Idol of Endurance’s last ability, it becomes a new object. If it returns to exile, it’s no longer exiled with Idol of Endurance, and won’t be returned to your graveyard once Idol of Endurance leaves the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus