Printings

Fouineur flagrant - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Fouineur flagrant - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Fouineur flagrant - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 364/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Zoltan Boros

French printing

  • Fouineur flagrant
  • Créature : gobelin et gredin
  • Jouez avec la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque révélée.
    Vous pouvez lancer des sorts de gobelin depuis le dessus de votre bibliothèque.
    Tant que la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque est une carte de gobelin, le Fouineur flagrant a toutes les capacités activées de cette carte.
  • 2/2

English printing

  • Conspicuous Snoop
  • Creature — Goblin Rogue
  • Play with the top card of your library revealed.
    You may cast Goblin spells from the top of your library.
    As long as the top card of your library is a Goblin card, Conspicuous Snoop has all activated abilities of that card.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Conspicuous Snoop
  • Creature — Goblin Rogue
  • Play with the top card of your library revealed.
    You may cast Goblin spells from the top of your library.
    As long as the top card of your library is a Goblin card, Conspicuous Snoop has all activated abilities of that card.
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. While the top card isn’t revealed, Conspicuous Snoop doesn’t have any abilities of that card. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the Goblin spells you cast from your library. [0000-00-00]
  • You still pay all costs for a Goblin spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. [0000-00-00]
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. [0000-00-00]
  • If an activated ability of Goblin card on top of your library references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Conspicuous Snoop’s instance of that ability as though it referenced Conspicuous Snoop by name instead. For instance, if Conspicuous Snoop has Brash Taunter’s ability, Conspicuous Snoop fights, not Brash Taunter. [0000-00-00]
  • If Conspicuous Snoop gains a set of linked activated abilities (for example, one ability that exiles a card and another that refers to the card “exiled with” the object), that link only lasts as long as Conspicuous Snoop has those abilities. If it loses the abilities and then regains them, the link is lost. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus