Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 93/397 (card.rarity.C) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.C)
  • Artist : Svetlin Velinov

French printing

  • Guetteur de la crypte
  • Créature : horreur
  • Quand le Guetteur de la crypte arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature ou vous défausser d'une carte de créature. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.
  • « Même les rats refusent d'y entrer. Je n'ose pas imaginer ce qui se trouve là-dedans. »
    —Journal du fossoyeur
  • 3/4

English printing

  • Crypt Lurker
  • Creature — Horror
  • When Crypt Lurker enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or discard a creature card. If you do, draw a card.
  • "Even the rats refuse to set foot inside. I fear to think what might be waiting in there."
    —Gravedigger's journal
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Crypt Lurker
  • Creature — Horror
  • When Crypt Lurker enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or discard a creature card. If you do, draw a card.
  • 3/4

Rulings

  • While resolving Crypt Lurker’s ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature, discard more than one card, or do both to draw more than one card. [0000-00-00]
  • Crypt Lurker can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own triggered ability. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus