Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Amonkhet - 134/287 (card.rarity.R) Amonkhet (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Sam Burley

French printing

  • Annonciateur de gloire
  • Créature : dragon
  • Vol, célérité
    Vous pouvez surmener l'Annonciateur de gloire au moment où il attaque. Quand vous faites ainsi, il inflige 4 blessures à une créature non-Dragon ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. (Une créature surmenée ne se dégage pas pendant votre prochaine étape de dégagement.)
  • Ce que les adeptes affrontent durant la dernière épreuve est à la seule discrétion d'Hazoret.
  • 4/4

English printing

  • Glorybringer
  • Creature - Dragon
  • Flying, haste
    You may exert Glorybringer as it attacks. When you do, it deals 4 damage to target non-Dragon creature an opponent controls. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
  • What the initiates face in the final trial is completely at Hazoret's discretion.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Glorybringer
  • Creature - Dragon
  • Flying, haste
    You may exert Glorybringer as it attacks. When you do, it deals 4 damage to target non-Dragon creature an opponent controls. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. [2017-04-18]
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. [2017-04-18]
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. [2017-04-18]
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. [2017-04-18]
  • If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn’t a legal target for that triggered ability. [2017-04-18]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 6,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus