Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Écuyer akrasan
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • Exaltation (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)
  • Les armées de Bant sont principalement composées de membres de la caste Mortar, des roturiers loyaux qui n'ont pas encore reçu de sigille.
  • 1/1

English printing

  • Akrasan Squire
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
  • Bant's armies are primarily composed of members of the Mortar caste, loyal commoners who haven't yet earned a sigil.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Akrasan Squire
  • Creature - Human Soldier
  • Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
  • 1/1

Rulings

  • If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities. [2008-10-01]
  • If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won't trigger. [2008-10-01]
  • Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they're ignored by exalted abilities. They won't cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers. [2008-10-01]
  • Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared. [2008-10-01]
  • Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again. [2008-10-01]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature "attacks alone" if it's the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate's exalted abilities won't. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 0,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus