Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Ombres vicieuses
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez faire que les Ombres vicieuses infligent au joueur ciblé un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes dans la main de ce joueur.
  • « Les ombres et les esprits des rosses de jadis sont toujours là, désespérant de pouvoir plonger leurs griffes dans nos âmes. »
    —Rakka Mar

English printing

  • Vicious Shadows
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, you may have Vicious Shadows deal damage to target player equal to the number of cards in that player's hand.
  • "Thrashes of the ancient past still linger in spirit and shadow, desperate to sink their claws into our souls."
    —Rakka Mar

Oracle

  • Vicious Shadows
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature dies, you may have Vicious Shadows deal damage to target player equal to the number of cards in that player's hand.

Rulings

  • The player you target doesn't have to be the controller of the creature that was put into a graveyard. [2008-10-01]
  • The number of cards in the targeted opponent's hand is checked only when the ability resolves. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,30 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : 0,10 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus