Impressions

Don du gargantuesque - Les éclats d'Alara

Informations

Impression française

  • Don du gargantuesque
  • Rituel
  • Regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de créature et/ou une carte de terrain parmi elles et mettre les cartes révélées dans votre main. Mettez les autres au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans n'importe quel ordre.

Impression anglaise

  • Gift of the Gargantuan
  • Sorcery
  • Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card and/or a land card from among them and put the revealed cards into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Oracle

  • Gift of the Gargantuan
  • Sorcery
  • Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card and/or a land card from among them and put the revealed cards into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Règles

  • You may reveal a creature card, or you may reveal a land card, or you may reveal both a creature card and a land card. [2008-10-01]
  • If one of the cards is Dryad Arbor (a creature land card), you may reveal Dryad Arbor and another land card or Dryad Arbor and another creature card. [2008-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : -0,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.