Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Rosse charognard
  • Créature : viashino et guerrier
  • Quand le Rosse charognard est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez payer 2. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez dans votre main une autre carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière.
  • Les viashinos chassent en bandes appelées rosses. Toutes ne chassent pas le gibier frais.
  • 4/4

English printing

  • Carrion Thrash
  • Creature — Viashino Warrior
  • When Carrion Thrash is put into a graveyard from play, you may pay 2. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
  • Viashino hunt in gangs called thrashes. Not all thrashes hunt the freshest game.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Carrion Thrash
  • Creature - Viashino Warrior
  • When Carrion Thrash dies, you may pay {2}. If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • You choose a target when the ability triggers. You decide whether to pay {2} when the ability resolves. [2008-10-01]
  • If Carrion Thrash and another creature are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, you may target the other creature with Carrion Thrash's ability. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : -0,10 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus