Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Embusqueur qasali
  • Créature : chat et guerrier
  • Portée
    Si une créature vous attaque et que vous contrôlez une forêt et une plaine, vous pouvez jouer l'Embusqueur qasali sans payer son coût de mana et comme s'il avait le flash.
  • La surprise d'un cri de bataille peut être aussi mortelle qu'une lame.
  • 2/3

English printing

  • Qasali Ambusher
  • Creature — Cat Warrior
  • Reach
    If a creature is attacking you and you control a Forest and a Plains, you may play Qasali Ambusher without paying its mana cost and as though it had flash.
  • The surprise of a battle cry can be as deadly as a blade.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Qasali Ambusher
  • Creature - Cat Warrior
  • Reach
    If a creature is attacking you and you control a Forest and a Plains, you may cast Qasali Ambusher without paying its mana cost and as though it had flash.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • Casting Qasali Ambusher as described in its second ability still uses the stack. The spell can be countered. [2008-10-01]
  • If you want to cast Qasali Ambusher by using its second ability, you don't necessarily have to do it during the declare attackers step. You can do it later in combat (including all the way up through the end of combat step) as long as there's still a creature attacking you. Of course, if you cast Qasali Ambusher later than the declare attackers step, it won't be able to block. [2008-10-01]
  • For you to cast Qasali Ambusher as described in its second ability, a creature has to be attacking *you*. If creatures are attacking only planeswalkers, you won't be able to cast Qasali Ambusher this way. If you're playing a Two-Headed Giant game and a creature is attacking your team, you will be able to cast Qasali Ambusher this way. [2008-10-01]
  • Qasali Ambusher's second ability is looking for lands with the subtypes Forest and Plains. Those lands don't need to be named Forest and Plains. It's okay if both subtypes are from the same land (such as Savannah or Temple Garden). [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 0,60 € Quotation increase

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus