Printings

Celui-qui-accueille-la-mort - Les éclats d'Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Deathgreeter - Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (card.rarity.C) Celui-qui-accueille-la-mort - Les éclats d'Alara (card.rarity.C)

Informations

French printing

  • Celui-qui-accueille-la-mort
  • Créature : humain et shamane
  • À chaque fois qu'une autre créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.
  • « Les os des alliés accordent la sagesse. Ceux des ennemis, la force. Et les os des dragons, la vie éternelle. »
  • 1/1

English printing

  • Deathgreeter
  • Creature — Human Shaman
  • Whenever another creature is put into a graveyard from play, you may gain 1 life.
  • "The bones of allies grant wisdom. The bones of enemies grant strength. The bones of dragons grant life eternal."
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Deathgreeter
  • Creature - Human Shaman
  • Whenever another creature dies, you may gain 1 life.
  • 1/1

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : 0,40 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus