Printings

Maraudeur sacpeau - Les éclats d'Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Fleshbag Marauder - Conspiracy: Take the Crown (card.rarity.U) Maraudeur sacpeau - Magic Origines (card.rarity.U) Fleshbag Marauder - Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (card.rarity.U) Maraudeur sacpeau - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (card.rarity.U) Fleshbag Marauder - Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (card.rarity.U) Maraudeur sacpeau - Les éclats d'Alara (card.rarity.U)

Informations

French printing

  • Maraudeur sacpeau
  • Créature : zombie et guerrier
  • Quand le Maraudeur sacpeau arrive en jeu, chaque joueur sacrifie une créature.
  • Grixis est un monde où seules la mort et la décrépitude existent en abondance. Les cadavres, entiers ou en pièces, sont la monnaie d'échange des nécromanciens et des démons.
  • 3/1

English printing

  • Fleshbag Marauder
  • Creature — Zombie Warrior
  • When Fleshbag Marauder comes into play, each player sacrifices a creature.
  • Grixis is a world where the only things found in abundance are death and decay. Corpses, whole or in part, are the standard currency among necromancers and demons.
  • 3/1

Oracle

  • Fleshbag Marauder
  • Creature - Zombie Warrior
  • When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.
  • 3/1

Rulings

  • When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you'll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : 1,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus