Printings

Titan de récupération - Les éclats d'Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Titan de récupération - Double Masters (card.rarity.R) Titan de récupération - Les éclats d'Alara (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Titan de récupération
  • Créature-artefact : golem
  • Vous pouvez sacrifier trois artefacts à la place de payer le coût de mana du Titan de récupération.
    Retirez de la partie trois cartes d'artefact de votre cimetière : Renvoyez le Titan de récupération depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.
  • 6/4

English printing

  • Salvage Titan
  • Artifact Creature — Golem
  • You may sacrifice three artifacts rather than pay Salvage Titan's mana cost.
    Remove three artifact cards in your graveyard from the game: Return Salvage Titan from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 6/4

Oracle

  • Salvage Titan
  • Artifact Creature - Golem
  • You may sacrifice three artifacts rather than pay Salvage Titan's mana cost.
    Exile three artifact cards from your graveyard: Return Salvage Titan from your graveyard to your hand.
  • 6/4

Rulings

  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. [2008-10-01]
  • Casting Salvage Titan by paying its alternative cost doesn't change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast a creature spell. [2008-10-01]
  • You may activate the second ability only if Salvage Titan is in your graveyard. To pay this ability's cost, you may exile any three artifact cards in your graveyard -- including Salvage Titan itself. If you exile it to pay the cost, however, it won't be returned to your hand when the ability resolves. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 0,50 € Quotation increase

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus