Printings

Buveuse de veine - Les éclats d'Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Buveuse de veine - Commander 2017 (card.rarity.R) Buveuse de veine - Les éclats d'Alara (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Buveuse de veine
  • Créature : vampire
  • Vol
    r, t : La Buveuse de veine inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à la créature ciblée. Cette créature inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à la Buveuse de veine.
    À chaque fois qu'une créature ayant subi ce tour-ci des blessures de la Buveuse de veine est mise dans un cimetière, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la Buveuse de veine.
  • 4/4

English printing

  • Vein Drinker
  • Creature — Vampire
  • Flying
    r, t: Vein Drinker deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Vein Drinker.
    Whenever a creature dealt damage by Vein Drinker this turn is put into a graveyard, put a +1/+1 counter on Vein Drinker.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Vein Drinker
  • Creature - Vampire
  • Flying
    {R}, {T}: Vein Drinker deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Vein Drinker.
    Whenever a creature dealt damage by Vein Drinker this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Vein Drinker.
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • When the first ability resolves, if the targeted creature is no longer on the battlefield, the ability is countered for having no legal targets. No damage is dealt. [2008-10-01]
  • When the first ability resolves, if the targeted creature is still on the battlefield but Vein Drinker is not, Vein Drinker will still deal damage equal to its power as it last existed on the battlefield to the targeted creature. [2008-10-01]
  • Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Vein Drinker had dealt damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Vein Drinker's third ability will trigger. It doesn't matter whether the damage was combat damage or not. It also doesn't matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. [2008-10-01]
  • If Vein Drinker's first ability causes Vein Drinker and the targeted creature to deal lethal damage to each other, they'll be destroyed at the same time. Vein Drinker's triggered ability will trigger, but it will have been put into a graveyard before it would receive any counters. The ability will do nothing when it resolves. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus