Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Omnath, Locus de rage
  • Créature légendaire : élémental
  • Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 5/5 rouge et verte Élémental.
    À chaque fois qu'Omnath, Locus de rage ou qu'un autre élémental que vous contrôlez meurt, Omnath inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.
  • 5/5

English printing

  • Omnath, Locus of Rage
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental
  • Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a 5/5 red and green Elemental creature token onto the battlefield.
    Whenever Omnath, Locus of Rage or another Elemental you control dies, Omnath deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Omnath, Locus of Rage
  • Legendary Creature - Elemental
  • Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a 5/5 red and green Elemental creature token onto the battlefield.
    Whenever Omnath, Locus of Rage or another Elemental you control dies, Omnath deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
  • 5/5

Rulings

  • If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath’s last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself). [2015-08-25]
  • Omanth doesn’t have the land type Locus. [2015-08-25]
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. [2015-08-25]
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. [2015-08-25]
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. [2015-08-25]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 4,00 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus