Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Banc nourricier
  • Éphémère : arcane
  • Vous pouvez retirer de la partie une carte verte de votre main ayant un coût converti de mana de X au lieu de payer le coût de mana du Banc nourricier.
    Vous gagnez X points de vie.

English printing

  • Nourishing Shoal
  • Instant — Arcane
  • You may remove a green card with converted mana cost X in your hand from the game rather than pay Nourishing Shoal's mana cost.
    You gain X life.

Oracle

  • Nourishing Shoal
  • Instant - Arcane
  • You may exile a green card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Nourishing Shoal's mana cost.
    You gain X life.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,80 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus