Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Méchante marâtre
  • Créature : humain et noble
  • Quand la Méchante marâtre arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige 2 blessures à une autre créature que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.
  • « Certains naissent pour connaître la grandeur. Toi tu es née pour en récurer le sol. »
  • 4/2

English printing

  • Wicked Guardian
  • Creature — Human Noble
  • When Wicked Guardian enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control. If you do, draw a card.
  • "Some are born to greatness. You were born to scrub greatness's floors."
  • 4/2

Oracle

  • Wicked Guardian
  • Creature — Human Noble
  • When Wicked Guardian enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control. If you do, draw a card.
  • 4/2

Rulings

  • If Wicked Guardian leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still have it deal 2 damage to another creature you control and draw a card. [0000-00-00]
  • While resolving Wicked Guardian’s triggered ability, you can’t have it deal 2 damage multiple times or to multiple creatures to draw more cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If the damage Wicked Guardian deals is prevented (perhaps because you chose for it to deal 2 damage to a creature with protection from black), you still draw a card. [0000-00-00]
  • No player may take actions between the time you choose which creature (if any) is dealt damage and the time you draw a card if you chose one. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus