Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Droit au premier né
  • Rituel
  • Acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée avec un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « Le marché fut conclu et le service rendu. Ainsi, à la faveur de la nuit, la dette fut payée. »
    Contes des fæs

English printing

  • Claim the Firstborn
  • Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.
  • "The deal was struck and the favor had been done. And so, under the cover of night, the debt was paid."
    Tales of the Fae

Oracle

  • Claim the Firstborn
  • Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature with converted mana cost 3 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

Rulings

  • Claim the Firstborn can target any creature with converted mana cost 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature on the battlefield has [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus