Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Paladin de Braisereth
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Célérité
    Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas rouges ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, le Paladin de Braisereth arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.
  • « Le roi serait prêt à mourir pour le royaume. Je n'hésiterais pas à mourir pour lui. »
  • 4/1

English printing

  • Embereth Paladin
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Haste
    Adamant — If at least three red mana was spent to cast this spell, Embereth Paladin enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • "The king would die for the realm. I would not hesitate to do the same for him."
  • 4/1

Oracle

  • Embereth Paladin
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Haste
    Adamant — If at least three red mana was spent to cast this spell, Embereth Paladin enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 4/1

Rulings

  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus