Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Feux de l'invention
  • Enchantement
  • Vous ne pouvez lancer des sorts que pendant votre tour et vous ne pouvez pas lancer plus de deux sorts à chaque tour.
    Vous pouvez lancer des sorts ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez sans payer leur coût de mana.
  • « Dites-nous simplement combien vous en voulez et écartez-vous. »

English printing

  • Fires of Invention
  • Enchantment
  • You can cast spells only during your turn and you can cast no more than two spells each turn.
    You may cast spells with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of lands you control without paying their mana costs.
  • "Just tell us how many you want and get out of the way."

Oracle

  • Fires of Invention
  • Enchantment
  • You can cast spells only during your turn and you can cast no more than two spells each turn.
    You may cast spells with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of lands you control without paying their mana costs.

Rulings

  • If an effect allows or instructs you to cast a spell during another player’s turn, you can’t do so. The restriction of Fires of Invention takes precedence over that permission. Similarly, if an effect allows or instructs you to cast a third spell during your turn, you can’t do so. [0000-00-00]
  • Fires of Invention doesn’t impose any restrictions on playing lands or activating abilities. [0000-00-00]
  • Fires of Invention will look at the entire turn to see if you’ve cast two spells yet that turn, even if Fires of Invention wasn’t on the battlefield when those spells were cast. Notably, you can’t cast Fires of Invention and then cast two more spells that turn; if Fires of Invention was your second (or third, or fourth) spell that turn, you can’t cast another spell at all. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell that was countered, it still counts as one of your two spells. [0000-00-00]
  • You may choose to pay the mana cost or an alternative cost for spells you cast, even if their converted mana cost is less than or equal to the number of lands you control. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus