Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Ogre errant
  • Créature : ogre et chevalier
  • À chaque fois que l'Ogre errant attaque, un autre chevalier attaquant ciblé acquiert la menace jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Il ne peut pas être bloqué excepté par deux créatures ou plus.)
  • Les chevaliers revenaient systématiquement couverts d'ecchymoses du Col de l'Ogre, alors ils décidèrent de faire comme s'il était de leur côté.
  • 3/4

English printing

  • Ogre Errant
  • Creature — Ogre Knight
  • Whenever Ogre Errant attacks, another target attacking Knight gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
  • Knights kept returning from Ogre's Pass wearing nothing but bruises, so they decided to just pretend it was on their side.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Ogre Errant
  • Creature — Ogre Knight
  • Whenever Ogre Errant attacks, another target attacking Knight gains menace until end of turn.
  • 3/4

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus