Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Bagarre de bonnets-rouges
  • Éphémère
  • La Bagarre de bonnets-rouges inflige 4 blessures à la créature ciblée ou au planeswalker ciblé. Si un permanent non-rouge subit des blessures de cette manière, vous sacrifiez un terrain.
  • Syr Fenwick ricana lorsqu'il vit les autres finalistes pour la première fois.

English printing

  • Redcap Melee
  • Instant
  • Redcap Melee deals 4 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If a nonred permanent is dealt damage this way, you sacrifice a land.
  • At first, Syr Fenwick scoffed when he saw his opponents for the final match.

Oracle

  • Redcap Melee
  • Instant
  • Redcap Melee deals 4 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If a nonred permanent is dealt damage this way, you sacrifice a land.

Rulings

Rulings are not yet available.

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus