Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Frisson de probabilité
  • Éphémère
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    Piochez deux cartes.
  • « Vous souvenez-vous de tous les grands héros prudents qui n'ont jamais pris de risques ? Moi non plus. »
    —Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse

English printing

  • Thrill of Possibility
  • Instant
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
    Draw two cards.
  • "Remember all the great heroes who were careful and never did anything risky? Me neither."
    —Syr Carah, the Bold

Oracle

  • Thrill of Possibility
  • Instant
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
    Draw two cards.

Rulings

  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus