Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Appétit insatiable
  • Éphémère
  • Vous pouvez sacrifier une nourriture. Si vous faites ainsi, une créature ciblée gagne +5/+5 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Sinon, cette créature gagne +3/+3 jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • Troupeau, cheptel, grange, étable, maison... Tout fut dévoré et ils furent à la rue.

English printing

  • Insatiable Appetite
  • Instant
  • You may sacrifice a Food. If you do, target creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn. Otherwise, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
  • He ate them out of house and home and shed and barn and flock and herd.

Oracle

  • Insatiable Appetite
  • Instant
  • You may sacrifice a Food. If you do, target creature gets +5/+5 until end of turn. Otherwise, that creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.

Rulings

  • You choose a target creature as you cast Insatiable Appetite, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice a Food until the spell resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Insatiable Appetite tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t sacrifice a Food. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus