Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Hallebarde de Rosépine
  • Artefact : équipement
  • Quand la Hallebarde de Rosépine arrive sur le champ de bataille, attachez-la à une créature non-Humain ciblée que vous contrôlez.
    La créature équipée gagne +2/+1.
    Équipement 5 (5 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

English printing

  • Rosethorn Halberd
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • When Rosethorn Halberd enters the battlefield, attach it to target non-Human creature you control.
    Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
    Equip 5 (5: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Oracle

  • Rosethorn Halberd
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • When Rosethorn Halberd enters the battlefield, attach it to target non-Human creature you control.
    Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
    Equip {5}

Rulings

  • If there are no creatures to attach Rosethorn Halberd to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus