Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Grumgully, le généreux
  • Créature légendaire : gobelin et shamane
  • Chaque autre créature non-Humain que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.
  • « Est-ce vraiment important de savoir ce que c'est ? Prends-le et remercie-moi ! »
  • 3/3

English printing

  • Grumgully, the Generous
  • Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman
  • Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
  • "Does it matter what it is? Take it and be grateful!"
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Grumgully, the Generous
  • Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman
  • Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. [0000-00-00]
  • Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus