Printings

Les Scions royaux - Le trône d'Eldraine
Comments
  • All printings
  • Les Scions royaux - Le trône d'Eldraine (card.rarity.M) Les Scions royaux - Le trône d'Eldraine (card.rarity.M)

Informations

French printing

  • Les Scions royaux
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Will et Rowan
  • +1 : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    +1 : La créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 et acquiert l'initiative et le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    -8 : Piochez quatre cartes. Quand vous faites ainsi, Les Scions royaux infligent à n'importe quelle cible un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes dans votre main.
  • 5

English printing

  • The Royal Scions
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Will Rowan
  • +1: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    +1: Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike and trample until end of turn.
    ?8: Draw four cards. When you do, The Royal Scions deals damage to any target equal to the number of cards in your hand.
  • 5

Oracle

  • The Royal Scions
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Will Rowan
  • +1: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    +1: Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike and trample until end of turn.
    ?8: Draw four cards. When you do, The Royal Scions deals damage to any target equal to the number of cards in your hand.
  • 5

Rulings

  • You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]
  • The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw. [0000-00-00]
  • If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus