Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Lance à griffe d'acier
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +2/+2.
    Équipement de chevalier 1
    Équipement 3
  • « Une lance traditionnelle est utile à la Cour incandescente, mais dans les friches il vous faut davantage de mordant. »
    —Kenver, forgeur d'armes de Braisereth

English printing

  • Steelclaw Lance
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
    Equip Knight 1
    Equip 3
  • "A traditional lance is fine for the Burning Yard, but in the wilds you need a nastier bite."
    —Kenver, Embereth weaponsmith

Oracle

  • Steelclaw Lance
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
    Equip Knight {1}
    Equip {3}

Rulings

  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus